Skip to content

What used to be…

December 25, 2009

Fantasies swim in my head when Im alone..

The sound of your voice
Echoing in my head intoxicating me
Beyond drunk Im in a stupor waiting for your love

Stripped of clothes Sweating and wet substituting
working feverishly toward the goal
eyes rolled back back arched breath short
Bed squeaking
Join the chorus
breath shorter
shorter
I contract
Flooding love.

FUCK.

Tears welled up
hot and salty down my face
I want you replaced.

All memories erased

If I would have never touched you I could never miss you.

Blame that on my curiosity

Im spent.
Masturbating to thoughts of what USED to be.

Im alone tangled up in these sheets
In sin
You were not willing to forgive
And I was not willing to beg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2009 7:07 am

    My favorite line:

    “If I would have never touched you I could never miss you. ”

    Me likey…

  2. December 25, 2009 7:10 am

    Thank you much kind sir 🙂

Leave a Reply

