Skip to content

Verbal Penetration

December 30, 2009

His voice is like verbal penetration
I hang on to every word

He makes promises to me
to make me feel…

Loved.

Like a woman.

Undress me in a mirror
Kiss my faults and whatever else
Make me love me like he does

Talking his poetry on the phone at 2am
He tells me he’s coming over.

Verbal penetration

Before his body meets mine
He is whispering in my ear
telling me how I make him feel
Panties dripping wet slide down to the floor

Im on the counter
In the kitchen
His words are SO sexy
they go SO deep

He IS sex

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

