Skip to content

Thoughts…

February 9, 2010

His touch is electric
Without him I am unplugged
I dont care about the shock
make me feel good for a while
Let me get high off his smile
And his kiss and his lips and his love

Love Drunk

Love so Hard
Love hangover

Love hurts
He sees my bruises
kisses them, heals me
Still loves me
I want him with me
In me
Beside Me

Loves me past the pain
until it doesnt hurt
Loves me until I cant speak
cant move
cant think

Thoughts come in spells
Illusions even
Colors
Red Black Orange yellow
Sun shining on my face
he speaks to me
Gabby….tell me a secret

Kisses on my back
Slip to my backside
Kisses every toe
Things nobody else does for me

I smile and I don’t know if i have ever been
Ever felt
Ever loved
without him

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

