Skip to content

Losing Love…

January 6, 2011

I felt my body on my cool sheets… Nipples hard…. head tilted back and furiosly worked at my clit….

Almost there…

Closing my eyes clenching my teeth moaning softly…. My eyes watering…

Almost…

I took my vibe and dipped it in my mouth tasting my own devilishly sweet juices… turned it up higher… pulled back the hood… and placed it delicately… I could feel it coming….

But it didn’t.

I let out a LOUD moan of dissatisfaction and threw my vibrator against the wall…. I could hear it vibrating on the floor.

I have lost my inspiration.

So sad right?

Hello People. Tonight I shall talk about myself. My name is Miss Bre and I have lost my orgasm.

Masturbation to me is like an art. I am the number one believer that if you don’t know what makes you happy you can not direct anyone else. So why have I lost my orgasm?

Well.

I had it. I think I lost it a few days ago. Whenever stress becomes too much I usually masturbate. Even when I am not stressed I masturbate 2x a day… Morning and Night. I prefer Night… The cloak of darkness is WAY more sensual to me… back to the point. I need the touch of a MAN. When you are without one its the little things you miss. His soft hands… His beard against your clit…. His heavy body on mine… The soft sounds of his ecstasy (or the loud sounds… depends on how I am doing)

All of those things I miss.

But most of all I miss being connected to his pleasure. I miss loving him and using our sex as an expression of our love.

So.. As you are all getting the best nuts ever, get one in for me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2011 4:11 am

    I want to say sure, this next nut’s for you. I do.

    Then I realize that I’m not getting any either.

    It’s hard being plugged into someone sharing ecstasy and all of a sudden be disconnected. Trust me, I know.

  2. January 26, 2011 3:37 pm

    I feel bad. I hope you find what you’re looking for – what you need. You’re bold. That’s cool. Great read in the morning.

  3. April 30, 2011 2:34 pm

    This makes me wonder how many other women and men like myself are having this feeling. Your words make you sound like the perfect woman. I hope the perfect man (for you) finds you so that your happiness is fulfilled.

Leave a Reply

