Skip to content

This IS a man’s world. The FINE line between Sexual Freedom and Whore Activity

June 2, 2011

Hello Folks…..

First a note: The blog will be FINALLY getting a face lift and I would appreciate any and all suggestions that you have for the new blog 🙂

Now….

I am all for the sexual freedom of women. I consider myself to be a woman who is sexually free.  I fuck who I want, when I want. I do it HOW I want and I make sure that when I do it I get mine. BUT. I feel there is a way to do that and not totally disrespect yourself as a woman.

Men only have two concepts of women. Slut or Angel. Now some men are different but lets be honest, not many are.  If you want a relationship one day, you have to learn how to move with the precision of a ninja.

I am going to say some things that some women may not like:

NOBODY WANTS A WOMAN THAT ALL THEIR FRIENDS FUCKED.

The end.

There are no two ways around it. There is no nice way to say it. I think some women need to really realize WHY it is they are fucking random guys and calling it sexual freedom. If it is something you want to do then fine, I wont call you anything behind it BUT if you are doing these things for the appreciation of a man, for the friendship of a man or just to be in the companionship of a man then you ma’am are LOSING. A good friend of mine said this;

‘Women who want to be one of the boys and come over and watch the game and fuck are losing. Because after YOU leave, that man is going to call his REAL girlfriend over.’

I want women to be sexually free. But I want them to realize that freedom starts within yourself. Freedom is knowing what YOU like, knowing what makes you tick so that when you give your love you and your partner can enjoy it to the fullest.  I also want women to stop using sex as a bandaid on their ‘relationships’ and realize how important your sex is. Pussy runs the world. You have SO much power in between your legs. DO NOT lessen that power by fucking on command for some nigga who gives two shits about you and calling it ‘sexual freedom’.

You can agree or disagree and there are some women out there who truly fuck whoever like Samantha on ‘Sex and The City’ and that is all well and good… but Samantha never tried to fuck her way into a relationship. (Remember That)

I know that women will cry about the ‘double standard’ YES there is one in place, BUT that is just the way the world works. THIS IS A MANS WORLD. Men get to fuck whomever they please and not be called anything but believe their past indiscretions WILL catch up with them. Be happy for double standards, its the same one you depend on to stop a nigga from whooping your ass.

Bottom Line: women need to start being honest with themselves. If you want a REAL relationship, you will never get there if you open your legs before you open your heart and mind.

Peace.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mario permalink
    June 2, 2011 8:18 pm

    I agree

  2. June 4, 2011 12:56 am

    I completely agree with this!! You put into words what I have been thinking for years!!!!

  3. June 12, 2011 6:40 am

    Great post.

    I was at a local establishment. Talking to a good friend about the shirt dress. I’m against it. I had an Important Announcement about two years ago about that. http://www.youtube.com/user/KINGVernonOMA?blend=4&ob=5#p/search/2/N98_dhUlV4E. Its awesome.

    I explained what I thought of said ‘article of clothing’.

    Sexual Freedom does come with respecting yourself.

    I’m not offended about ‘NOBODY WANTS A WOMAN THAT ALL THEIR FRIENDS FUCKED’

  4. June 30, 2011 6:13 pm

    I’m behind you 1,000,000% on this one.

Leave a Reply

